CampusPharma AB
Karl Gustavsgatan 1A
411 25 Göteborg

Telephone: +46 31-20 50 20
Email:

info@campuspharma.se

complaint@campuspharma.se

firstname.surname@campuspharma.se

Contact us:

 

Anders Stenström
Managing Director
anders.stenstrom@campuspharma.se
Peter Joxelius
Director Original Business & BD
peter.joxelius@campuspharma.se
Pernilla Jäderqvist
Head Of Marketing
pernilla.jaderqvist@campuspharma.se
Niklas Leufkens
Nordic Sales Manager
niklas.leufkens@campuspharma.se
Ingela Robért
Key Account Manager Sweden South
ingela.robert@campuspharma.se
Annika Simonsson
Key Account Manager Sweden West
annika.simonsson@campuspharma.se
Jeanette Gustafsson
Key Account Manager Sweden East
jeanette.gustafsson@campuspharma.se
Anna Olsson
Key Account Manager Sweden Stockholm South
anna.olsson@campuspharma.se
Ann-Britt Fredriksson
Key Account Manager Sweden Stockholm North
ann-britt.fredriksson@campuspharma.se
Elselill Albrektsen
Key Account Manager, Norway
elselill.albrektsen@campuspharma.se
Kate Iversen
Key Account Manager, Norge
kate.iversen@campuspharma.se
Nina Grönlund
Key Account Manager, Finland South East
nina.gronland@campuspharma.se
Riikka Ruohonen
Key Account Manager, Finland South West
riikka.ruohonen@campuspharma.se
Anders Ulfwi
Head Of Logistics
anders.ulfwi@campuspharma.se
Johan Helgegren
Product Manager Special Pharma
johan.helgegren@campuspharma.se
Monika Johansson
Head Of Economics
monika.johansson@campuspharma.se
Linda Numlér
Product Manager Natalben
linda.numler@campuspharma.se
Nadja Joxelius
Tender Manager
nadja.joxelius@campuspharma.se
Pernilla Strandberg
Product Manager Womens Health
pernilla.strandberg@campuspharma.se
Anne-Sofie Hellstrand
Head of Regulatory Affairs
anne-sofie.hellstrand@campuspharma.se
Frauke Weis
Quality Manager/EU-QPPV
frauke.weis@campuspharma.se
Camilla Börstell
Regulatory Affairs Manager
camilla.borstell@campuspharma.se
Viktoria Kanas
Regulatory Manager
viktoria.kanas@campuspharma.se
Anna Johansson
Sourcing & Supply Manager - Unlicensed Medicines
anna.johansson@campuspharma.se
Barbara Celik
Marketing Assistant
barbara.celik@campuspharma.se