CampusPharma AB
Karl Gustavsgatan 1A
411 25 Göteborg

Telefon: 031-20 50 20
E-post: 

info@campuspharma.se  

complaint@campuspharma.se

fornamn.efternamn@campuspharma.se


 Kontakta oss:

 

Anders Stenström
VD/Verkställande Direktör
anders.stenstrom@campuspharma.se
Peter Joxelius
Marknadsdirektör
peter.joxelius@campuspharma.se
Pernilla Jäderqvist
Marknadschef
pernilla.jaderqvist@campuspharma.se
Niklas Leufkens
Nordisk Säljchef
niklas.leufkens@campuspharma.se
Ingela Robèrt
Key Account Manager, Södra Sverige
ingela.robert@campuspharma.se
Annika Simonsson
Key Account Manager, Västra Sverige
annika.simonsson@campuspharma.se
Jeanette Gustafsson
Key Account Manager, Sydöstra Sverige
jeanette.gustafsson@campuspharma.se
Anna Olsson
Key Account Manager, Södra Stockholm/Södra Norrland
anna.olsson@campuspharma.se
Ann-Britt Fredriksson
Key Account Manager, Norra Stockholm/Norra Norrland
ann-britt.fredriksson@campuspharma.se
Elselill Albrektsen
Key Account Manager, Norge
elselill.albrektsen@campuspharma.se
Nina Grönlund
Key Account Manager, Sydöstra Finland
nina.gronlund@campuspharma.se
Riikka Ruohonen
Key Account Manager, Sydvästra Finland
riikka.ruohonen@campuspharma.se
Anders Ulfwi
Logistikchef
anders.ulfwi@campuspharma.se
Johan Helgegren
Produktchef Special Pharma
johan.helgegren@campuspharma.se
Monika Johansson
Ekonomichef
monika.johansson@campuspharma.se
Linda Numlér
Nordisk Produktchef OTC/Natalben
linda.numler@campuspharma.se
Elisabeth Thorbard
Tender Manager
elisabeth.thorbard@campuspharma.se
Pernilla Strandberg
Nordisk Produktchef Gynekologi
pernilla.strandberg@campuspharma.se
Anne-Sofie Hellstrand
Head of Regulatory Affairs, Quality Assurance & Pharmacovigilance
anne-sofie.hellstrand@campuspharma.se
Frauke Weis
Kvalitetschef/EU-QPPV
frauke.weis@campuspharma.se
Camilla Börstell
Regulatory Manager
camilla.borstell@campuspharma.se
Viktoria Kanas
Regulatory Manager
viktoria.kanas@campuspharma.se
Sourcing & Supply Manager - Unlicensed Medicines